Freunde/Partner

Bergführer Alpincenter Lech, www.alpincenter-lech.at

Bergführer Gery Unterasinger, www.vertical-unlimited.blogspot.com

Bergführervermittlung Alpenstieg, www.alpenstieg.com          

Bergführer Sir Walter Uglarik, www.matterhornguide.com       

Dörte Pietron, Bergführerin, www.doertepietron.com   

Elisabetta Caserini, Bergführerin, www.guidestarmountain.it/le-nostre-guide

Sandy Allen, Bergführer, www.teamascent.co.uk

Hanspeter Eisendle, Bergführer, www.eisendle.info

Alpinschule 3 Zinnen, Sexten, www.alpinschule-dreizinnen.com

Felix Tschurtschenthaler, Akademischer Künstler, Bergführer www.felixtschurtschenthaler.com

Fotograf Rainer Eder, www.rainereder.com 

Fotograf Hans Hornberger, www.hans-hornberger.com

Franz Walter, www.franzwalter.com

Fotografin Ramona Waldner

Zimml Alpinausstatter, www.zimml.at

Hans Mayer Kanuschule, www.laolakanuschule.at

Austria Alpin, www.austrialpin.at

Patrik Aufdenblatten,  www.patrikaufdenblatten.ch

Ines Papert, www.ines-papert.de

Kiot, Verein Klettern in Osttirol, facebook.com/kletterninosttirol

Parkhotel Tristacher See, www.parkhotel-tristachersee.at

Hotel Haidenhof Lienz, www.haidenhof.at

Hotel Laserz, www.laserz.at

Karlsbader Hütte, Edith und Rupert Tembler, www.kals.at